Merge commit '2de887e45b664f44b51686f5979fa8ce6dfe2ec2'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 19:25:41 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 19:26:29 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
commit00acf38379d333d3d20de7b70390eeae0f323512
tree2a186e38d25dca149f0f268aac76d725416c7639
parent4b7c26843ce9f23ff3c5e1eafac5c96f164ad68e
parent2de887e45b664f44b51686f5979fa8ce6dfe2ec2
Merge commit '2de887e45b664f44b51686f5979fa8ce6dfe2ec2'

* commit '2de887e45b664f44b51686f5979fa8ce6dfe2ec2':
  libx265: Reduce the scope of some variables

See: b920db67317a31f0e8d4a010faa26dbd12b0dcdb
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>