ismindex: handle time discontinuities and nonzero start time
authorMika Raento <mika.raento@elisa.fi>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 16:00:56 +0000 (19:00 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:54:36 +0000 (19:54 +0300)
commit00431bf874e1044b01e09a2266ef85d4ff8d44cc
tree88d72a308a64099dd361f927037467157832bf49
parent775a0b04f0cf8102fe322b2ee03fe1a0633dea04
ismindex: handle time discontinuities and nonzero start time

The input file may not have consistent start times, stream durations and
chunk durations. This patch at least removes negative durations that
make chromecast unhappy, and correctly sets starting time on chunks so
that the split (or .ismf) outputs match the manifest.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
tools/ismindex.c